Holiday Calendar (2021)

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hk Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February 2021

Lunar New Year’s Day
Friday, February 12
hk Flag
President’s Day/ Fourth day of Lunar New Year
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
hk Flag

April 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
hk Flag
The day following Ching Ming Festival
Monday, April 05
hk Flag
The day following Easter Monday (observed Monday, April 5, 2021)
Tuesday, April 06
hk Flag

May 2021

The Buddha’s Birthday
Wednesday, May 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June 2021

Tuen Ng Festival
Monday, June 14
hk Flag

July 2021

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Thursday, July 01
hk Flag
Independence Day (observed Sunday, July 4, 2021)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Wednesday, September 22

October 2021

National Day
Friday, October 01
hk Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Chung Yeung Festival
Thursday, October 14
hk Flag

November 2021

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2020

Christmas Day (observed Saturday, December 25th, 2021)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
hk Flag
The First Weekday after Christmas Day
Monday, December 27
hk Flag