Holiday Calendar (2022)

January 2022

Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February 2022

Lunar New Year’s Day
Tuesday, February 01
hk Flag
Second day of Lunar New Year
Wednesday, February 02
hk Flag
Third day of Lunar New Year
Thursday, February 03
hk Flag
President’s Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April 2022

Ching Ming Festival
Tuesday, April 05
hk Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
hk Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
hk Flag

May 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Tuen Ng Festival
Friday, June 03
hk Flag
Juneteenth (observed Sunday, June 19)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July 2022

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Friday, July 01
hk Flag
Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag
The second day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, September 12

October 2022

Chung Yeung Festival
Tuesday, October 04
hk Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2022

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Christmas Day (observed Sunday, December 25, 2021)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
hk Flag
The second weekday after Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 27
hk Flag