Holiday Calendar (2024)

January 2024

The New Year’s Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hk Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February 2024

The Third day of Lunar New Year
Monday, February 12
hk Flag
The Fourth day of Lunar New Year
Tuesday, February 13
hk Flag
President’s Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March 2024

Good Friday
Friday, March 29
hk Flag

April 2024

Easter Monday
Monday, April 01
hk Flag
Ching Ming Festival
Thursday, April 04
hk Flag

May 2024

Labour Day
Wednesday, May 01
hk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June 2024

Tuen Ng Festival
Monday, June 10
hk Flag
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July 2024

HKSAR Establishment Day
Monday, July 01
hk Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2024

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Wednesday, September 18
hk Flag

October 2024

National Day
Tuesday, October 01
hk Flag
Chung Yeung Festival
Friday, October 11
hk Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November 2024

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December 2024

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
hk Flag
The first weekday after Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26
hk Flag